Note: This feature is only available on Pro plan and above where you can add multiple retargeting pixels or tracking code.

Once you have all your retargeting setup inside your brand, jump over and create an Overlay or Magnet link. 

This time when you click to edit the link setting you will see active on/off toggles for all the pixels you have added.

Simply click the toggle next to the vendor you wnat deactivate on this particular link and it will not fire when shared and clicked by a visitor. 

Note: By default all pixels are on, deactivating a pixel on one link does not effect any others.

Now you can customize your links to only fire the retargeting pixels and tracking code you want require.

__________________

If you're not yet using VASTCLICKS, click below to sign up for a 14 day free trial - no credit card required.

Did this answer your question?